Community Action Agency

Community Action Advisory BoardAdvisory Board Members

Community Action Board Minutes

The Community Action Agency Advisory Board is actively seeking new members. To be considered for a vacant Advisory Board position, please fill out our membership form.

  Public Sector Representatives  

Barton Lucas  
(Initial Appt 2/12/04)
blucas@ght.org
Term:  1/1/16 – 12/31/18

Peter Armstrong  
(Initial Appt 11/9/10)
parmstrong@miottawa.org
Term: 1/1/17 – 12/31/19

Christen Korstange
(Initial Appt 6/14/16)
korstangec@michigan.gov
Term:  1/1/16 – 12/31/18

Vacant
  Private Sector Representatives  

Barbara Hooper                  
(Initial Appt 1/14/14)
hooperba@gvsu.edu
Term:  1/1/17 – 12/31/19

Vacant

Belma R. Hernandez
(Initial Appt 3/24/14)
bhernandez2@telamon.org
Term:  1/1/17 – 12/31/19

Mike Stock
(Initial Appt 6/14/16)
mike.stock2016@gmail.com
Term:  1/1/16 – 12/31/18

  Consumer Sector Representatives  

Carol Charron                            
(Initial Appt 10/28/13)
carol.charron@gmail.com
Term: 1/1/16 - 12/31/18

Tabitha Wolters                           
(Initial Appt 10/28/13)
tabwolters@gmail.com
Term: 1/1/16 - 12/31/18

Diane Rosie                    
(Initial Appt 10/28/13)
drsissie@gmail.com
Term: 1/1/14 – 12/31/16

Lisa Scherer
(Initial Appt 4/27/15)
scherer2005@sbcglobal.net
Term: 1/1/17 – 12/31/19


Ottawa County Community Action Association

CONTACT US

  • 12251 James St., Ste. 300
    Holland, MI 49424
  • Phone: (616) 393-4433
    Toll-free: 1 (800) 764-4111 Ext. 4433
    FAX: (616) 393-5612
  • Monday - Friday:
    8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Call 2-1-1 to get a list of resources closest to where you live 24 hours a day 7 days a week, including non-health care related needs.

Awareness Integrity Respect AIR