Search Ottawa County, Michigan

Community Action Agency

Community Action Advisory BoardAdvisory Board Members

Community Action Board Minutes

The Community Action Agency Advisory Board is actively seeking new members. To be considered for a vacant Advisory Board position, please fill out our membership form.

  Public Sector Representatives  

Peter Armstrong  
(Initial Appt 11/9/10)
parmstrong@miottawa.org
Term: 1/1/17 – 12/31/19

Barton Lucas  
(Initial Appt 2/12/04)
blucas@ght.org
Term:  1/1/16 – 12/31/18

Christen Korstange
(Initial Appt 6/14/16)
korstangec@michigan.gov
Term:  1/1/16 – 12/31/18

Vacant
Term:  1/1/17 – 12/31/19

  Private Sector Representatives  

Barbara Hooper                  
(Initial Appt 1/14/14)
hooperba@gvsu.edu
Term:  1/1/17 – 12/31/19

Stefanie Machiela
(Initial Appt 8/22/17)
Stefanie.machiela@yahoo.com
Term:  1/1/17 – 12/31/19

Belma R. Hernandez
(Initial Appt 3/24/14)
bhernandez2@telamon.org
Term:  1/1/17 – 12/31/19

Mike Stock
(Initial Appt 6/14/16)
mike.stock2016@gmail.com
Term:  1/1/16 – 12/31/18

  Consumer Sector Representatives  

Carol Charron                            
(Initial Appt 10/28/13)
carol.charron@gmail.com
Term: 1/1/16 - 12/31/18

Tabitha Wolters                           
(Initial Appt 10/28/13)
tabwolters@gmail.com
Term: 1/1/16 - 12/31/18

Diane Rosie                    
(Initial Appt 10/28/13)
drsissie@gmail.com
Term: 1/1/17 – 12/31/19

Vacant
Term: 1/1/15 – 12/31/17