Board Appointments

Board Appointments

To view current postings, click here.

Jury Board

It is a three member panel that meets several times each year to determine the elgibility of potential jurors to serve in Ottawa County's Probate, Circuit, or District Courts.


Damon Jordan, Member
Kim Nagy, Member
Cynthia Davis, Member

For additional information about the Jury Board, please contact Justin F. Roebuck.