Board Appointments

Board Appointments

To view current postings, click here.

Local Emergency Planning Committee (LEPC)

To implement SARA Title III Community Right-To-Know) regulations and to coordinate hazardous materials response, planning and training in Ottawa County.


Kyle Terpstra, County Commissioner (BC)
Lou Hunt, Emergency Management Director (A)
Jennifer Sorek, Health Dept. Rep (A)
Derek Schroeder, OC Emergency Management Rep (A)
Carl Jager, Road Commission (A)
Bob Tease, Sheriff's Dept. Rep (A)

For additional information about the Local Emergency Planning Committee (LEPC), please contact Lou Hunt.