PERSONNEL COMMITTEE

Approved Minutes

DATE: August 24, 2006

TIME: 1:00 p.m.

- PLACE: Fillmore Street Complex
- **PRESENT:** Jane Ruiter, Joyce Kortman, Donald Disselkoen, Jim Holtrop, Gordon Schrotenboer
- **STAFF &** Alan Vanderberg, Administrator; Erika Rosebrook Dibble, Assistant Administrator; Richard Schurkamp, Human Resources Director; Kathy Grimm, Deputy Clerk; Media

SUBJECT: CONSENT ITEMS

- PC 06-038 Motion: Approve the minutes of the July 10, 2006 meeting as presented and approve the agenda of today as presented. Moved by: Kortman UNANIMOUS
- PC 06-039 Motion: To approve and forward to the Board of Commissioners the applications of Robert Byrd, Karla John Nelson, James Kloosterman, Frederick G. Leaske, Deb Huggins, Mary Ann Cartwright, Susan Offenbecker, Kristine Nale, LeRoy Hernandez, Alan Hinks, Barbara Rosales, *Lupita Reyes, Fred VanderLaan, Warren Harding, and Sue Harding for appointment to the Community Mental Health Board to fill one (1) General Public member vacancy to serve an unexpired three year term beginning April 1, 2005 and expiring March 31, 2008. (*Recommended by the Board)
- PC 06-040 Motion: To amend the motion PC 06-039 noting the Personnel Committee recommends Lupita Reyes. Moved by: Kortman UNANIMOUS

SUBJECT: ADJOURNMENT

PC 06-041 Motion: To adjourn at 1:07 p.m. Moved by: Schrotenboer

UNANIMOUS