• Officials & Departments
  • Online Services
  • Courts & Sheriff
  • County Parks
  • Property Resources
  • Documents Forms
County Offices will be closed on November 27th & 28th in observance of the Thanksgiving Holiday.

Board of Commissioners

Providing leadership and policy direction for all County activities.

District 1

Port Sheldon Township
Park Township
City of Holland Ward 4 Precinct 1

Stu P. Visser

Stu P. Visser
14497 Edmeer Dr.
Holland, MI 49424
Phone: (616) 399-0203
Email: svisser@miottawa.org
Term: January 1, 2013 – December 31, 2014

District 2

Holland Charter Township Precincts
1, 2, 3, 4, 6, 7, 8 & 11

Joseph S. Baumann

Joe Baumann
735 144th Ave.
Holland, MI 49424
Phone: (616) 399-8489
Email: jbaumann@miottawa.org
Term: January 1, 2013 – December 31, 2014

District 3

City of Holland Wards 1, 2, 3 & 6, Ward 4 Precinct 3

Donald Disselkoen

Donald G. Disselkoen
300 Farington Blvd, Condo 2
Holland, MI 49423
Phone: (616) 395-9820
E-mail: ddisselkoen@miottawa.org
Term: January 1, 2013 – December 31, 2014

District 4

Holland Charter Township Precincts 5, 9, 10 & 12
City of Zeeland
Zeeland Charter Township Precincts 2 & 3

Dannenberg

Allen Dannenberg
525 William St.
Zeeland, MI 49464
Phone: (616) 772-6200
Email: adannenberg@miottawa.org
Term: January 1, 2013 – December 31, 2014

District 5

Jamestown Charter Township
Blendon Township
City of Hudsonville
Zeeland Charter Township Precinct 1

James Holtrop

James C. Holtrop
3046 Country Court
Hudsonville, MI 49426-1572
Phone: (616) 669-6523
E-mail: jholtrop@miottawa.org
Term: January 1, 2013 – December 31, 2014

District 6

Georgetown Charter Township Precincts
7, 8, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15 & 16

Van Dam Dennis Van Dam
7369 Hidden Forest Dr.
Hudsonville, MI 49426
Phone: (616) 292-5056
Email: dvandam@miottawa.org
Term: January 1, 2013 – December 31, 2014

District 7

Georgetown Charter Township Precincts
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 9 & 10

Holtvluwer

James Holtvluwer
8092 Weatherwax Drive
Jenison, Michigan 49428
Phone: (616) 457-6133
E-mail: jholtvluwer@miottawa.org
Term: January 1, 2013 – December 31, 2014

District 8

Allendale Charter Township
Robinson Township Precincts 1 & 2

Greg J. DeJong

Greg J. DeJong
11828 Kathy Jo Lane
Allendale, MI 49401
Phone: (616) 437-7954
Email: gdejong@miottawa.org
Term: January 1, 2013 – December 31, 2014

District 9

Robinson Township Precinct 3
Olive Township
Grand Haven Charter Township Precincts 1, 2, 3, 5 & 6
City of Grand Haven Precinct 3

Philip Kuyers 

Philip D. Kuyers
10090 120th Avenue
West Olive, MI 49460
Phone: (616) 218-2534
E-mail: pkuyers@miottawa.org
Term: January 1, 2013 – December 31, 2014

District 10

Grand Haven Charter Township Precinct 4
City of Grand Haven Precincts 1, 2 & 4
City of Ferrysburg
Spring Lake Township Precincts 1, 2, 3, 4 & 5

Bergman

Roger A. Bergman
214 Washington Ave.
Grand Haven, MI 49417
Phone: (616) 283-2234
Email: rbergman@miottawa.org
Term: January 1, 2013 – December 31, 2014

District 11

Spring Lake Township Precinct 6
Crockery Township
Polkton Charter Township
City of Coopersville
Tallmadge Charter Township
Wright Township
Chester Township

Fenske

Matthew Fenske
O-2077 Luce Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49534
Phone: (616) 677-1713
Email: mfenske@miottawa.org
Term: January 1, 2013 – December 31, 2014