MiOttawa Banner Online Service Center
Board Appointments

Board Appointments

To view current postings, click here.

Local Emergency Planning Committee

To implement SARA Title III Community Right-To-Know) regulations and to coordinate hazardous materials response, planning and training in Ottawa County.


Gretchen Cosby, County Commissioner (BC)
Lou Hunt, Emergency Management Director (A)

For additional information about the Local Emergency Planning Committee, please contact Lou Hunt.