MiOttawa Banner Online Service Center
Board Appointments

Board Appointments

To view current postings, click here.

Ottawa County Building Authority

The Ottawa County Building Authority is an appointed corporate body organized to oversee Ottawa County building projects as assigned by the County Board of Commissioners. This board is comprised of five members who are appointed by the Ottawa County Board of Commissioners. Members of this board serve 3-year staggered terms and meet as needed at the Ottawa County Administration Building.


Jon Anderson, County Administrator
Cheryl Clark, County Treasurer
Ronald J Frantz, Member (BC) - 12/31/2024
Terry D. Blanchard, Member (BC) - 12/31/2024
Gary Rosema, Member (BC) - 12/31/2024

For additional information about the Ottawa County Building Authority, please contact Jon Anderson.