County Treasurer

Custodian of all county funds, records revenue, collects delinquent property taxes, conducts tax foreclosures, custodian of all property tax rolls and certifications, and manages dog licenses.

The mission of the Ottawa County Treasurer is to administer all roles and duties in a professional, effective and responsive manner thereby assuring confidence that both sound management and the best interest(s) of the public are of foremost importance.

The County Treasurer is a member of the County Elections Commission, County Plat Board, County Tax Allocation Board, County Apportionment Commission, Ottawa County Economic Development Corporation, Ottawa County Michigan Insurance Authority, Technology Advisory Group and chair of Ottawa County Land Bank Authority.

Payment Information

Make a Payment Online

Mail payment to:
Ottawa County Treasurer
12220 Fillmore Street, Room 155
West Olive, MI 49460

Drop Box:
Use the drop box located at 12220 Fillmore Street, B drive, drop box is at the lower entrance doors.