Board Appointments

Board Appointments

To view current postings, click here.

Community Action Agency Advisory Board

The Community Action Agency Advisory Board offers advice in the setting of basic goals, policies, procedures for the CAA-funded programs, and recommends needed changes to best serve Ottawa County residents eligible for services, including senior citizens, low income, and individuals with barriers to self-efficiency. The length of the term is three (3) years. Meetings are every other month, on the fourth Monday of the month at 1:30 p.m. in Holland.


Richard Matzen, Consumer Sector (BC)
Mechelle Vaughn-Dean, Consumer Sector (BC)
Barbara L Hooper, Private Sector (BC)
Alison El-Cassabgui, Private Sector (BC)
Philip Andrew Roxbury, Private Sector (BC)
Rosa Hernandez, Private Sector (BC)
Molly J Brouwer, Public Sector (BC)
Amanda Price, Public Sector (BC)
DANIELLE WEEKS, Public Sector (BC)

For additional information about the Community Action Agency Advisory Board, please contact Jennifer Brozowski.