Community Mental Health

Board of Directors

Michelle Cassen,
Board Chair
  Vonnie Vanderzwaag,
Vice Chair
  Don Disselkoen,
Secretary
Cell: (616) 581-0628
Office: (616) 581-0628
Email: mmcassens@charter.net
Appointment: 04/01/2008
 

Phone:(616) 875-7263
Email: vvanderz@hotmail.com
Appointment: 04/01/2014

 

 

Phone: (616) 395-9820
Fax: (616) 395-9924
Email:
ddisselkoen@miottawa.org
ddiss@att.net
Appointment: 04/01/2006


Andrew Brown   Al Dannenberg   Peg Driesenga

Phone: (616) 312-4395
Email: apbrown@miottawa.org
Appointment: 05/01/2011

 

 

 

Phone: (616) 772-6200
Office: (616) 355-3756
Email:
ald@fivestarlakeshore.com

adannenberg@miottwa.org

Appointment: 01/01/2013

 

Phone: (616) 550-9552
Email:  driesengae@aol.com
Appointment:  4/1/2016


Matt Fenske   Rebecca Gretzner   James Holtvluwer

Phone: 616-437-6723
Email:  mfense@miottawa.org
Appointment:  4/1/2016

 

Phone: (616) 748-0316
Appointment: 04/01/2005
Email:
beckki.gretzner@gmail.com


 

Phone: (616) 723-2760
Email: jholtvluwer@miottawa.org
Appointment: 03/09/2010


Richard Kanten   Alberto Serrano   R. James Steinke
Phone: (616) 669-0863
Office: (616) 391-3747
Fax: (616) 391-2860
Email:
Richard.kanten@spectrum-health.org
richardkanten@charter.net
Appointment: 12/11/2007
 

Phone: (616) 335-8823
Email: arserrano61@gmail.com
Appointment: 11/09/2010

 

Phone: (616) 994-0402
Email: Steinker98@yahoo.com
Appointment: 9/01/2015

 

Administrative Office

  • Phone: (616) 392-1873
  • Monday - Friday:
    8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Lynne Doyle
    Executive Director
  • Briana Fowler
    Recipient Rights Officer

Employee Recognition Award