Community Mental Health

Board of Directors

Matt Fenske,
Board Chair
  Vonnie Vanderzwaag,
Vice Chair
  Don Disselkoen,
Secretary

Phone: (616) 437-6723
mfense@miottawa.org
Appointment:  4/1/2016

 

Phone: (616) 875-7263
vvanderz@hotmail.com
Appointment: 4/1/2014

 

 

Phone: (616) 395-9820
Fax: (616) 395-9924
ddisselkoen@miottawa.org
ddiss@att.net
Appointment: 4/1/2006


Andrew Brown   Katie Clausing   Al Dannenberg

Phone: (616) 312-4395
apbrown@miottawa.org
Appointment: 5/1/2011

 

 

 

Phone:  (630) 390-0207
clausingkatie@yahoo.com
Appointment 4/1/2017

 

Phone: (616) 772-6200
Office: (616) 355-3756
ald@fivestarlakeshore.com

adannenberg@miottwa.org

Appointment: 1/1/2013


Peg Driesenga James Holtvluwer   Richard Kanten

Phone: (616) 550-9552
driesengae@aol.com
Appointment:  4/1/2016


Phone: (616) 723-2760
jholtvluwer@miottawa.org
Appointment: 3/9/2010

  Phone: (616) 669-0863
Office: (616) 391-3747
Fax: (616) 391-2860
Richard.kanten@spectrum-health.org
richardkanten@charter.net
Appointment: 12/11/2007

Julie Kenyon   Alberto Serrano   R. James Steinke

Phone: (734) 673-2100
jfkenyon118@yahoo.com
Appointment: 4/1/2017

 

Phone: (616) 335-8823
arserrano61@gmail.com
Appointment: 11/9/2010

 

Phone: (616) 994-0402
Steinker98@yahoo.com
Appointment: 9/1/2015

 

Administrative Office

  • Phone: (616) 392-1873
  • Monday - Friday:
    8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Lynne Doyle
    Executive Director
  • Briana Fowler
    Recipient Rights Officer

Employee Recognition Award